Contacts

Mailing Address

Racine Zoological Society
200 Goold Street
Racine, WI 53402
(262) 636-9189

President & CEO
Jay Christie
262-636-9189
jaychristie@racinezoo.org

Curator of Conservation & Animal Care
Theresa Donarski
262-636-9308
tdonarski@racinezoo.org

Support Services Coordinator
Todd Wolf
262-636-9273
twolf@racinezoo.org

Curator of Conservation Education
Maggie Tarasewicz
262-636-9580
education@racinezoo.org

Bookkeeper
Joanne Dean
262-636-9274
jdean@racinezoo.org

Facilities Manager
David Williams
262-636-9275
dwilliams@racinezoo.org

Registrar
Alissa Gottfreid
262-636-9423
agottfreid@racinezoo.org


Marketing and Resource Development Manager
Gianna O'Keefe
262-636-9312
gokeefe@racinezoo.org

 

If you'd like to ask us a question by e-mail, please use info@racinezoo.org